Committee Members

The Chair of the Review Committee is Professor Steve Wesselingh, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, Monash University.  Details of Professor Wesselingh’s credentials can be found here.

Other members include:

  • An Infectious disease physician
  • An Immunologist
  • A Haemophilia patient advocate
  • An Ethicist
  • An Epidemiologist
  • A donor representative
  • Gay/lesbian group representatives
  • HIV patient group representative
  • Public health clinician